Mod Lang #48 - July 2, 2016


  1. Ordinary by Those Pretty Wrongs on Those Pretty Wrongs (Ardent/Burger)
  2. Break
  3. Learn to Burn by Robert Forster on Songs To Play (Tapete Records)
  4. A Passing Feeling by Elliot Smith on From a Basement on the Hill (ANTI)
  5. That's When it Hit Me by Ezra Furman on The Year of No Returning (Bar None Records)
  6. In Heaven by Japanese Breakfast on Psychopomp (Yellow K Records)
  7. Break
  8. The Numbers by Radiohead on A Moon Shaped Pool (Ticker Tape/XL Recordings)
  9. Dan Destiny and the Silver Dawn by The Chills on Brave Words (Flying Nun)
  10. Voices in the Mall by The Clientele on The Violet Hour (Pointy Records)
  11. I Think You're Alright by I Think You're Alright (single) on Jay Som (Fat Possum)
  12. Break
  13. Weekend by Arts & Leisure (Test Pattern Records)
  14. Monsterpussy by The Vaselines on Dum-Dum (Rough Trade Records)
  15. Transmission by Joy Division on Permanent (London Records)
  16. Flying Lesson (Hot Chicken #1) by Yo La Tengo on Electr-O-Pura (Matador Records)
  17. Moonjumper by The Clean on Mister Pop (Merge Records)