ASITA 10 Jul 2016


  1. Do Now Fairly Well by The Sea and Cake on The Fawn (Thrill Jockey)
  2. Sentimental Man by The Dismemberment Plan on Change (DeSoto Records)
  3. Lexicon by Burning Airlines on Identikit (DeSoto)
  4. Pedal Through by Positive No on Glossa (Negative Fun)
  5. Slow Dog by Belly on Star (Sire)
  6. Mass Romantic by The New Pornographers on Mass Romantic (Matador)
  7. Fountains of Fire by Centro-Matic on Distance and Clime (Idol Records)
  8. This Here Giraffe by The Flaming Lips on Clouds Taste Metallic (Warner Bros.)
  9. It's Over by The Fire Theft on The Fire Theft (Ryko)
  10. Why I Like The Robins by Hum on You'd Prefer An Astronaut (RCA)
  11. Making The Horse Drink by Plus/Minus on Holding Patterns (Teen Beat)
  12. Sophistructure by Rob Crow on He Thinks He's People (Temporary Residence, Ltd.)
  13. Carry The Zero by Built To Spill on Keep it Like A Secret (Warner Bros.)