I Rock I Roll Radio 7/11: The Pokemon No Go Show (Repeat)

THEY ARE IN THE STUDIO. THE POKEMONS. Oh, and also two hours of new music. La la la.


  1. Porcelain by SKOTT (Chess Club)
  2. Don't Worry Bout the Fuck I'm Doing by Negative Gemini on Body Work (100% ELECTRONICA RECORDS)
  3. Break
  4. Shut Up And Kiss Me by Angel Olsen on MY WOMAN (Jagjaguwar)
  5. Totally Outrageous by Batwings Catwings on Coast to Coast (Broken World Music)
  6. Life by Gypsy & The Cat on Virtual Islands (Alsatian Records)
  7. Avalanche by Bad Sounds (Killing Moon)
  8. Sunshine by POWERS
  9. Loss by Phoria on Volition (Humming Records)
  10. Roundabout by Ryley Walker on Golden Sings That Have Been Sung (Dead Oceans)
  11. Can't Wait by Twist on Can't Wait (single) (Buzz Records)
  12. I Live For The Sun (The Sunrays Cover) by Tacocat (Hardly Art)
  13. Never Be Alone by Toby Coke on Time Negator (Infinity Cat)
  14. High Flying Faith by EZTV on High In Place (Captured Tracks)
  15. Another Lonely Heart by Fialta on Shadow Of A Drought (S/R)
  16. Bitter Leaf by Lanks
  17. These Words by The Lemon Twigs (4AD)
  18. Thick Skin by Bellows on Fist & Palm (Double Double Whammy)
  19. For Real by Mallrat
  20. Tie Me Up by Angelic Milk on Teenage Movie Soundtrack EP (PNKSLM)
  21. Telepathic Lover by Crocodiles on Dreamless (Zoo Music)
  22. Battersea by Porcelain Raft on Pressed Flowers EP (Volcanic Field)
  23. Apart by Yohuna on Patientness (Orchid Tapes)
  24. Little Dream by Rachel Haden on July 6th (Greenway Records)
  25. Freeze by Prinze George on Illiterate Synth Pop (Sounds Expensive)
  26. Not Enough by Sunjacket on Mantra