Movin' & Groovin' 8/7/16


  1. Get on the Floor by Michael Jackson on Off The Wall (Epic Records)
  2. (For God's Sake) Give More Power to the People by The Chi-lites
  3. I Am Trying to Break Your Heart by JC Brooks & The Uptown Sound
  4. Season of the Witch by Donovan
  5. Spinnin' by Bernard Wright
  6. 1612 by Vulfpeck on The Fugue State (Vulf Records)
  7. Tune Down by Chris Joss on Sticks (Teraphonic Records)
  8. hard times by Baby Huey
  9. Get Out My Life Woman by Lee Dorsey
  10. I Got The... by Labi Siffre on Remember My Song (EMI)
  11. Get Into Something by The Isley
  12. Inspiration Information by Shuggie Otis on Inspiration Information (Epic)
  13. Must Be Dues by Melba Moore
  14. 100 Yard Dash by Raphael Saadiq
  15. Dazz by Brick on Good High (Sony Music)
  16. I can understand that by The New Birth
  17. Didn't I Blow Your Mind This Time by The DelFonics
  18. thinking one thing and doing another by Miles Davis on On the Corner
  19. Is It Because I'm Black? by Syl Johnson
  20. Mighty Love by The Spinners
  21. 777-9311 by The Time on What Time is it?
  22. The Boss by James Brown
  23. More Mess on My Thing by The Poets of Rhythm
  24. Didn't I by Darondo
  25. The Rubberband Man by The Spinners