The Highpoint Lowlife Radio Show Episode 31


  1. New Horizon by Convextion on 2845 (Visit
  2. Untitled 2 by Jon Fay on Untitled (Lobster Theremin)
  3. Statical (Porter Ricks Change Of Tide Remix) by Ryo Murakami on Statical EP
  4. A1 by Dresvn on ACIDO 16 (ACIDO)
  5. J UC by S Olbricht on ZZM EP (UIQ)
  6. Get Up by Neu Balance on Rubber Sole (1080p)
  7. Sand Worm by Perfume Advert on Tulpa (1080p)
  8. Lucidity by You're Me on Plant Cell Division (Visit
  9. Silver II by Bruce Trail on Ravine Dream
  10. I Neva Seen by Galcher Lustwerk on I Neva Seen
  11. Beyond The Self by Romansoff on Infinite Dreams
  12. Mineral A1 by Proto on Vitamin Tracs
  13. Syracuse by Grant
  14. Force by UMFANG on Riffs (1080p)
  15. Grey by Bambooman on Frass FM 3
  16. Gumiho by Saafron on Reishi
  17. Cristal ft BxRod by Cráneo & Made In M on Dalsy
  18. Overture by SKUDGE on Overture