“No respect for the rules”

Simon's back from Burning Man, and the summer holidays are over so we're back to regular weekly Kettle!


  1. Fire - Sunrise Version by The Prodigy on Experience Expanded (XL Recordings)
  2. Olympic Village, 6AM by Belle & Sebastian on Olympic Village, 6AM (Matador)
  3. Easy to Forget (feat. Ariel Pink) by Drugdealer on Easy to Forget (Domino)
  4. Someone To Lose by Wilco on Schmilco (Anti-)
  5. Break
  6. Golden Age by Chris Staples on Golden Age (Barsuk)
  7. I've Been Lost For So Long by American Football on American Football (Polyvinyl)
  8. I'm in Love by Teenage Fanclub on I'm in Love (Merge)
  9. Radio by Sylvan Esso on Radio (Loma Vista)
  10. High Flying Faith by EZTV on Calling Out (Captured Tracks)
  11. I Love The USA by Weezer on I Love The USA (Crush Music)
  12. The Man Who Told Everything (Summer Version) by Doves on The Places Between (Virgin)
  13. Honeymoon by Thomas Cohen on Bloom Forever (Stolen Recordings)
  14. Break
  15. Like You by EXES on Like You (Self-released)
  16. Youth by Glass Animals on Youth (Wolf Tune)
  17. New Song by Warpaint on New Song (Rough Trade)
  18. Blood On Me by Sampha on Blood on Me (Young Turks)
  19. Don't Fall In by Kate Tempest on Don't Fall In (Lex)
  20. Break
  21. Personal Space by Yotto on Toolroom Miami 2016 (Toolroom)
  22. Enhanced Experience (Original Mix) by JoC H, Gon Laserna on Enhanced Experience (Sonic Soul Records)
  23. Joy (Morsy Remix) by BK Duke, Angie Brown, Dany Cohiba on House No Mouse (Miniaturesrec)
  24. D7-D5 by Blanck Mass on D7-D5 (Sacred Bones)