No Slaw In The Freezer - November 12, 2014


  1. Consecutive by Twerps on Underlay (Merge)
  2. Darker Side Of Sunshine by Bell Gardens on Slow Dawns for Lost Conclusions (Rocket Girl)
  3. The Lake House by Knock Over City on Settling EP (Self Released)
  4. Day O Day (A Love So Free) by Hiss Golden Messenger on Lateness Of Dancers (Mergse)
  5. Stay Awake by I Love You But I've Chosen Darkness on Dust (Secretly Canadian)
  6. Stay Awake by Ex Hex on Rips (Merge Records)
  7. Sadness Is The Rich Man's Drug by The Ropes on Sadness Is The Rich Man's Drug (Self Released)
  8. Old Jaw by Pianos Become The Teeth on Keep You (Epitaph)
  9. Overnight ft. Perera Elsewhere by Robert Koch on 5oFoF (FoF)
  10. Snowbird by Clark on Clark (Warp)
  11. Earth Grid by Mark McGuire on Noctilucence (Dead Oceans)
  12. Beginners by Hookworms on The Hum (Domino)
  13. Looking For Someone by East India Youth on Total Strife Forever (Stolen Recordings)
  14. Captivate You by Marmozets on The Weird And Wonderful Marmozets (Roadrunner)
  15. Whenever by Happy Diving on Big World (Father/Daughter Records)
  16. Tamboura Jah by Daniel Lanois on Flesh and Machine (Red Floor Records)
  17. The Department Of Ghosts by Outragous Cherry on Digital Age (Burger)
  18. Turkey Dog Coma by Flying Lotus on You're Dead (Warp Records)
  19. With Or Without You by Redinho on Redinho (Numbers)
  20. Lines by Whirr on Sway (Grave Face Records)
  21. 4 bit 9d api+e+6 by Aphex Twin on Syro (Warp)
  22. Falling up by Near The Parenthesis on Cloud. Not Mountain (n5MD)
  23. No Philosophy by Tim Fite on iBeenHACKED (Self Released)
  24. Pure Imagination by Primus on Primus And The Chocolate Factory With The Fungi Ensemble (ATO Records)
  25. Glawio by Com Truise on Galactic Melt (Ghostly International)
  26. A Walk by Tycho on Dive (Ghostly International)