ASITA 25 Sep 2016


  1. Ida Glow by Flock of Dimes on If You See Me, Say Yes (Partisan)
  2. Slime Time Live by IAN SWEET on Shapeshifter (Hardly Art)
  3. Kafe Mania! by Deerhoof on The Magic (Polyvinyl)
  4. Rest Your Soul by Rob Crow's Gloomy Place on You're Doomed. Be Nice. (Temporary Residence, Ltd.)
  5. Heart Problems by Ted Leo on Shake The Sheets (Lookout Records)
  6. Blue Haze by Midnight Faces on Heavenly Bodies (
  7. Monotony by Preoccupations on Preoccupations (Jagjaguwar)
  8. One Hundred Leaves by The Clientele on A Sense of Falling: Strange Geometry Outtakes - EP (Merge)
  9. Another Evening, Another Town by The Pooches on The Pooches (Lame-O)
  10. Steady State by Teenage Fanclub on Here (Merge)
  11. Fisherman's Wife by Califone on Roomsound (Thrill Jockey)
  12. Our Dying Brains by Grandaddy on Through A Frosty Plate Glass EP (V2)
  13. Paper Gown by Midlake on Milkmaid Grand Army (Basement Front Records)
  14. Call Down The Systems And The Ranks by Centro-Matic on Distance And Clime (Idol Records)