Anti-Gravity Bunny Radio (2016-09-26)

Debut Yves Tumor full length, debut Krano full length, debut Radere vinyl release, but also the return of The Caretaker, a new release on Subtext (Fis), and 3 solo records from everyone in Good Willsmith, so, yeah, this episode kinda rules.


  1. Surrender by TALsounds on Lifter + Lighter (Hausu Mountain)
  2. Cochlea Jam Sink by MrDougDoug on SOS Forks AI REM (Hausu Mountain)
  3. エリートニート by Mukqs on Walkthrough (Hausu Mountain)
  4. 21.12.12 by Áine O'Dwyer on Gegenschein (Fort Evil Fruit)
  5. Things That Are Beautiful And Transient by The Caretaker on Everywhere At The End Of Time (History Always Favours The Winners)
  6. Seithenyn Sleeps by Petrels on Jörð (Denovali)
  7. Va Pian by Krano on Requiescat In Plavem (Maple Death)
  8. Radiate by Helen Money on Become Zero (Thrill Jockey)
  9. Seed by Yves Tumor on Serpent Music (PAN)
  10. On The Floor Beneath The Cross by Ricky Eat Acid on Talk To You Soon (Terrible)
  11. Heart Wash by Fis on From Patterns To Details (Subtext)
  12. Scratch The Chisel by Dylan Golden Aycock on Church Of Level Track (Scissor Tail)
  13. I Can't Wake Up by Radere on I Can't Sleep, I Can't Wake Up (Full Spectrum)