Make It Funky Radio 11/16/2016


  1. Voyeur (feat. Nicholas Braun) by Phantoms on Broken Halo (Casablanca Records)
  2. JULIA (SOULWAX REMIX) by JUNGLE. (XL Recordings)
  3. Transient Programs for Drums and Machinery by Soulwax on Transient Programs for Drums and Machinery (Deewee)
  4. DARE (Soulwax Remix) by Gorillaz on D-Sides (Parlophone Records)
  5. 3 Rules (Deewee Unreleased Mix) by Tiga on No Fantasy Required (Counter Records)
  6. On Te L'Avait Dit (Dmitri From Paris Super Disco Instrumental Remix) by Voilaaa on On te l’avait dit (Favorite Recordings)
  7. Grecian Summer by Classixx on Faraway Reach (Innovative Leisure)
  8. Get It On (Feat. Amy Douglas) by Michael, The Lion on Get It On (Soul Clap Records)
  9. Fix It Man (Chrissy's Fixer Upper Edit) by Ragtyme feat. T.C. Roper (Razor-N-Tape)
  10. The Joburg Theme by DJ Gregory on The Joburg Theme (Faya Combo)
  11. Lose Your Mind by Plump DJs on Lose Your Mind (Punks Music)
  12. Bedsprings Riddim by Chimpo on Ram Dance EP (Exit Records)
  13. No Life (Original Mix) by Phil Kieran on Blinded By The Sun (Hot Creations)
  14. New Lands - Falcon Remix by Justice on Audio Video Disco Remixes (Ed Banger Records)
  15. Contact by Daft Punk on Random Access Memories (Columbia Records)
  16. Golden Light + Becky Rufcut [GA Archive] by Groove Armada
  17. Ride Roof Back by Motez on Ride Roof Back (Food Music)
  18. Western Feat. Trigga by Loefah on Western (Swamp 81)
  19. Abandon Me (Basement Jaxx Remix) by WAFA on Abandon Me EP (Atlantic Jaxx)
  20. Transient by Mr. G on 50/50 (Bass Culture Records)