The British Are Coming 11-20-2016

New XX / Los Campesinos! / Japanese House / HMLTD / Yak / mooooooore


  1. On Hold by The XX on on hold (young turks recordings)
  2. Lying Has To Stop by Soft Hair on Soft Hair (Domino Recording Co.)
  3. I Broke Up In Amarante by Los Campesinos! on i broke up in amarante (wichita recordings ltd.)
  4. TCR by Sleaford Mods on TCR (rough Trade records)
  5. Form And Function by Hookworms on hookworms (gringo records)
  6. Circles And Squares by We Were Promised Jetpacks on in the pit of the stomach (fatcat records)
  7. Life Is A Fear by Editors on in dream (play it again sam)
  8. Wall Around Your Heart by The Rifles on big life (cooking vinyl limited)
  9. Soul Love by Beady Eye on BE (harvest records)
  10. 16 Beat by Metronomy on Summer 08 (Because Music)
  11. Outside by Tender on outside (partisan records)
  12. Conrad by SOHN on conrad (4ad)
  13. Happening Distractions by Simian Mobile Disco on welcome to sideways (delicacies)
  14. RIP by Zibra on RIP (ZIBRA / SR)
  15. Love Frequency by Klaxons on love frequency (sound wave music 1 limited)
  16. Lose Control by The Pigeon Detectives on lose control (dance to the radio ltd.)
  17. Don't Let Your Man Know by Graham Coxon on love travels at illegal speeds (parlophone records)
  18. Stained by HMLTD on stained (IAMSOUND)
  19. Big Ideas by The Boxer Rebellion on Ocean By Ocean (Amplify)
  20. Gap In The Clouds by Yellow days on Gap In The Clouds (good years music limited)
  21. Heavens Above by Yak on heavens above (SR)
  22. We Will Disperse by Toy on clear shot (Heavenly Records)
  23. Low Lays The Devil by The Veils on Total Depravity (Nettwerk Records)
  24. Demagogue by Franz Ferdinand on 30 Days, 30 Songs (Domino)
  25. Swim Against The Tide by The Japanese House on Swim Against The Tide (Dirty Hit Records)
  26. The Lifting Sea by Young British Artists on Change By Any Other Name (Young British Artists)
  27. Moroccan Peoples Revolutionary Bowls Club by Blur on Think Tank (parlophone records ltd.)
  28. I Never Said I Was by Jarvis Cocker on Further Complications (Rough Trade Records)
  29. Burnham Beeches by Lush on Blind Spot (EP) (Picadilly Records)