Episode 4: Sweet Ava Show


  1. All I Need - Remaster by Mirror Kisses on Bad Dreams (100% Electronica)
  2. Doing It To Death by The Kills on Ash & Ice (Domino Records)
  3. Take The Reins by Tsunami Bomb on Ultimate Escape (Self Released)
  4. Quiet Time by Roses on Camera Trouble (Group Tightener)
  5. For The Record by Beat Connection on For The Record - Single (Anti)
  6. Bury Me by Girl's Names on Dead To Me (Slumberland Records)
  7. Girlfriend by The Modern Lovers on The Modern Lovers (Self Released)
  8. Liftoff by Con Brio on Paradise (Self Released)
  9. Under The Influence by Snow Aalegra on Don't Explain (Self Released)
  10. Bye Bye Baby by Hot Flash Heat Wave on OIM Records Compilation (OIM Records)
  11. Honey Bunny by Girls on Father Son, Holy Ghost (True Panther)
  12. Face Down In The Gutter of Your Love by Dent May on Face Down In The Gutter of Your Love (Carpark Records)
  13. Excuses by The Morning Benders on Talking Through Tin Cans (+1)
  14. The Thaw by Woodes on Woodes (Woodes)
  15. Waiting by NFKJ, Madeyln on The Take Off (Confuse Records)
  16. To Hide by It Is Rain In My Face on The Framer (Chill Mega Chill)
  17. Carnival by Valley Queen on Carnival / Make You (White Iris)
  18. Beyond Dazed by Broke For Free on XXVII (Self Released)
  19. Powa by Tune-Yards on WHO KILL (N/A)
  20. Wedding Daze by Daniel Wilson on Sinner of the Week EP (Self Released)
  21. People Everywhere (still alive) by Khruangbin on The Universe Smiles Upon You (Mad Decent)
  22. Break Me Gently by Equador on Symmetry / Break Me Gently (Pegdol Ltd)
  23. Stay by Mac Miller on The Divine Feminine (Atlantic)
  24. Puffer by Speedy Ortiz, Open Mike Eagle Remix on Foiled Again (Carpark Records)
  25. C.R.E.A.M by El Michels Affair on Enter the 37th Chapter (Truth and Soul Records)