Episode 5: Niteppl / Jason Myers


  1. Anywhere by Shoos Off on Issues (Interscope Digital Distribution)
  2. We're Through by James Pants on Welcome (Self Released)
  3. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road by Elton John on Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (Mercury Records)
  4. Divine by Sebastian Tellier on Love Songs (Record Makers)
  5. Le port du masque est de rigueur by Essaie Pas on Demain est une autre nuit (DFA)
  6. Han Breaks by Phuture Doom on Phuture Doom (Self Released)
  7. Nice to See You by Ricky Eat Acid on Talk To You Soon (Terrible Records)
  8. I.D.S.H by MAASAI on I.D.S.H (Hybris)
  9. Wu Tang Clan Ain't Nothin' To Fuck Wit by Wu Tang Clan on Enter The Chambers (Sony)
  10. Protekt Yo Neck by Wu Tang Clan on 36 Chambers (Sony)
  11. Who's Who of Who Cares by Museum Of Love, Daniel. T. & Cooper Saver on The Remixses (DFA)
  12. Lost Boys by Still Corners on Dead Blue (Wrecking Light Records)
  13. Look At Your Game, Girl by Charles Manson on Sings (Self Released)
  14. High With You by Niteppl on Unreleased (Unreleased)
  15. Eudaemonia by Them Are Us Too on Part Time Punks (Dais Records)
  16. Losing Friends Is Easy by Niteppl on Losing Friends Is Easy (Self Released)
  17. Fiji by Niteppl on Unreleased (Unreleased)
  18. Comicausi by Niteppl on Unreleased (Unreleased)
  19. nothing 2 see by niteppl on unreleased (unreleased)
  20. Youth of America by Wipers on Outtakes (Zenorecords)