The Monday Lineup: Episode #16


  1. Cool Blue by The Japanese House on Clean EP (Dirty Hit Records)
  2. Peculiar Paradise by Lonely Benson on Peculiar Paradise (Lonely Benson)
  3. Say by C Duncan on Architect (FatCat Records)
  4. This Love by Kadja Bonet on na (na)
  5. The Woman That Loves You by Japanese Breakfast on Psychopomp (Yellow K Records)
  7. Rooting For You by London Grammar on Rooting For You (Ministry of Sound)
  8. Every Lie by Meg Mac on MEG MAC (Littlebigman)
  9. Hallucinations by dvsn on Sept. 5th (OVO Sound/Warner Bros.)
  10. Work by Charlotte Day Wilson on CDW (Charlotte Day Wilson)
  11. What You See by Puro Instinct on Autodrama (Manifesto)
  12. Say Something Loving by The xx on Say Something Loving (na)
  13. Molasses by Haitus Kaiyote on Choose Your Weapon (Sony)
  14. All Falls Down by Kanye West on The College Dropout (Rocafella)
  15. Aint Goin Home by Kamaiyah on A Good Night in the Ghetto (na)
  16. Luh You by Anderson .Paak on Venice (Steel Wool)
  17. List of Two by 40 Thieves on The Sky Is Yours (Leng Records)
  18. Love is a Hurtin' Thing - 12" Version by Gloria Ann Taylor on Love is a Hurtin' Thing (Ubiquity Records)
  19. Open Soul by Tomorrow's People on na (na)
  20. Ginger & Fred by Tiger & Woods on On The Green Again (T & W)
  21. Enjoy the Silence by Depeche Mode on Enjoy The Silence (Sire Records)
  22. Please Keep Talking by Newman Wolf on Please Keep Talking LP (Body High)
  23. New Song by Warpaint on Heads Up (Rough Trade)
  24. If You Say So by Escort on Animal Nature (Escort)
  25. Running Back To You by Perseus on Russian Girlfriends (French Express)
  26. Fantasy by Mariah Carey on Daydream (Sony)