glitter skates mixtape


  1. Heaven And Hell Is A Place On Earth by 20th Century Steel Band on UBB (Street Beat Records)
  2. Video Killed The Radio Star by The Buggles (Island)
  3. Over You by Roxy Music on --
  4. Tas De Tole by Stereo Total on Do The Bambi
  5. Cola Bottle Baby by Edwin Birdsong on --
  6. The Second Time Around by Shalamar on --
  7. 2-4-6-8 by The Jackson 5 on ABC (Motown Records)
  8. Cowboys To Girls by The Intruders on --
  9. Alice Everyday by Book Of Love on --
  10. It's My Life by Talk Talk on --
  11. Relaxed Lizard by Soft Hair on --
  12. You Give Me Someething by Jamiroquai on --
  13. Girl Callin by Chocolate Milk on --
  14. The Love I Lost by Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes on --
  15. Cruel To Be Kind by Nick Lowe on --
  16. Tenderness by General Public on --
  17. Oblivion by Grimes on --
  18. Bizarre Love Triangle by New Order on --
  19. Science Fiction by Christine And The Queens on --
  20. Never Tear Us Apart by INXS on Kick (Atlantic Recording)
  21. Are You My Woman (Tell Me So) by The Chi-Lites on --
  22. That Lady, Pts 1 & 2 by The Isley Brothers on --
  23. Bye Bye Baby by Mary Wells on --
  24. Love You Inside Out by Bee Gees on Spirits Having Flown (RSO)
  25. And She Was by Talking Heads on --
  26. Give It Up by Angel Olsen on --