My Sick & Twisted Reality 12


  1. I Love You More Than You Love Yourself by Austra on Future Politics (Domino)
  2. Maxi On! by Takako Minekawa on Maxi On! (Trattoria, Polystar)
  3. Delicious by Sleeper on Smart (Indolent Records)
  4. Marcia Baila by Les Rita Mitsouko on Rita Mitsouko (Virgin)
  5. He's Kissing Christian by that dog. on Totally Crushed Out! (DGC)
  6. Only Matters When by UV-TV on Glass (Deranged Records)
  7. Earthquake by The Total Bettys on Connect With The Couch (Self-Released)
  8. Spotted Gold by Stef Chura on Messes (Urinal Cake Records)
  9. TOFU SLIME by DOXX on ii (Self-Released)
  10. October Love Song by Chris & Cosey on The Essential Chris & Cosey Collection (Conspiracy International)
  11. Las Paredes by Deseo De Muerte on Un Deseo De Muerte (Self-Released)
  12. Cool by Pylon on Gyrate Plus (Pylon Music)
  13. Peach Dream by Sniffle Party on Peach Dream (Self-released)
  14. I Found The F by Broadcast on Tender Buttons (Warp Records)
  15. Mass Produced by Siamese Twins on Still Corner (Eunuch Records)
  16. Thru the Earth by French Vanilla on Demo (Self Released)
  17. Sorry by lié on Consent (That's Cool Records)
  18. Just Do It by Flail on SF SWEAT (Self-Released)
  19. Escucha Como Suena by Rata Negra on Oido Absoluto (La Vida Es Un Mus)
  20. One Step Forward by Even As We Speak on One Step Forward EP (Sarah Records)
  21. Object by Current Affairs on Object (Comidillo Tapes)
  22. Gusano Borracho by Lemonade on Pink EP (Thrilling Living)
  23. Secret Pussy by Honeysuck on Honeysuck (Queen of Swords Records)
  24. Step Back by UGLY on UGLY (Self Released)
  25. An Exercise in Flesh by Permanent Ruin on San Jose EP (Not Normal Tapes)
  26. Break
  27. Machine Men by Ganser on This Feels Like Living (Self-released)
  28. White Mice by The Mo-Dettes on White Mice / Masochistic Opposite (Mode)
  29. Day Dogs by halfsour on Charm School (Disposable America, Too Far Gone Records)
  30. Defiance by The Rats on Intermittent Signals (Whizeagle Records)
  31. Break
  32. EMBRACE by Pastel Ghost on ABYSS (self released)
  33. Summer Days by Weekend on La Variete (Rough Trade)
  34. separation is okay by BOOSEGUMPS on On the Way to Meet You (Birdtapes)
  35. Floating in Blue by Young Prisms on In Between (Kanine Records)