Menu

S. Carey @ Swedish American Music Hall

S. Carey // Tuesday 7/17/18 at Swedish American Music Hall // Doors at 7:00pm // 21+ // Win 1 pair of tickets // Contest ends 7/15/18 at noon

The Sidekicks @ Cafe du Nord

The Sidekicks // Tuesday 7/3/18 at Cafe du Nord // Doors at 7:30pm Ages 21+ // Win 1 pair of tickets // Contest ends 6/1/18 at noon

Transviolet @ Cafe du Nord

Transviolet // Saturday 6/30/18 at Cafe du Nord // Doors at 8:00pm Ages 21+ // Win 1 pair of tickets // Contest ends 6/28/18 at noon

Locus Pocus @ Cafe du Nord

Locus Pocus // Friday 6/29/18 at Cafe du Nord // Doors at 8:00pm Ages 21+ // Win 1 pair of tickets // Contest ends 6/27/18 at noon

Andy Jenkins @ Cafe du Nord

Andy Jenkins // Thursday 6/28/18 at Cafe du Nord // Doors at 7:30pm Ages 21+ // Win 1 pair of tickets // Contest ends 6/26/18 at noon

Snail Mail @ Starline Social Club

Snail Mail // Wednesday 6/27/18 at Starline Social Club // Doors at 7:00pm Ages 21+ // Win 1 pair of tickets // Contest ends 6/22/18 at noon

Quiet Slang @ Cafe du Nord

Quiet Slang // Monday @ 6/25/18 at Cafe du Nord // Doors at 7:30pm Ages 21+ // Win 1 pair of tickets // Contest ends 6/22/18 at noon

Immersion @ Cafe du Nord

Immersion // Sunday 6/24/18 at Cafe du Nord // Doors at 7:30pm Ages 21+ // Win 1 pair of tickets // Contest ends 6/22/18 at noon

Bent Knee @ Cafe du Nord

Bent Knee // Saturday 6/23/18 at Cafe du Nord // Doors at 8:00pm Ages 21+ // Win 1 pair of tickets // Contest ends 6/22/18 at noon

Men I Trust @ Cafe du Nord

Men I Trust // Friday 11/11/16 at Swedish American Hall // Doors at 7:30pm Ages 21+ // Win 1 pair of tickets // Contest ends 11/9/16 at noon

Post Animal @ Cafe du Nord

Post Animal // Tuesday 6/19/18 at Cafe du Nord // Doors at 7:30pm Ages 21+ // Win 1 pair of tickets // Contest ends 6/17/18 at noon

Mobley & ANML @ Cafe du Nord

Mobley & ANML // Monday 6/18/18 at Cafe du Nord // Doors at 7:30pm Ages 21+ // Win 1 pair of tickets // Contest ends 6/16/18 at noon