Bird Flu Kitchen 8 04-19-2017

Today we have Devin Walker from Northern Waste coming to talk about some upcoming events and new music! 

  • 2:01pm Secret! by Northern Waste on Northern Waste Demo (Self Released)
  • 2:01pm Lights Out by Royal Blood on Single ( )
  • 2:05pm Luck Down by Cold War Kids on LA DIVINE (Capitol Records)
  • 2:09pm Are You by The Delta Saints on Single ( )
  • 2:11pm Amy Rose by Whoopie Cat on Whoopie Cat ( )
  • 2:15pm Half Believing by The Black Angels on Single ( )
  • 2:20pm I Feel The Earth Move by Carole King on Tapestry (Ode Records)
  • 2:24pm Commit A Crime by The Rolling Stones on Blue and Lonesome (Decca)
  • 2:27pm Countrified Inner City Technological Man by Chuck Prophet on Night Surfer (Belle Sound)
  • 2:31pm 26 Episodes by Northern Waste on Northern Waste EP (Self)
  • 2:53pm Waiting to Die by The Mud Lords on The Mud Lords EP (Self Released )
  • 2:54pm Double Crossed by Alvie & The Breakfast Pigs on Snake Headed Faceless Cowboy (Bird Flu Kitchen)
  • 2:56pm Happy People Make Me Sick by The Monsters on M (Voodoo Rhythm)
  • 2:59pm Bath Salts by Highly Suspect on Mister Asylum ( )
  • 3:02pm Sixty Eight by Slow Season on Mountains ( )
  • 3:06pm I Can't Win by Dynamite Brothers on Clap Along With ( )
  • 3:11pm We Are 138 by Misfits on Static Age (Caroline Records)
  • 3:14pm Flatlining by The Amazing Snakeheads on Flatlining ( )
  • 3:15pm Sabotage by FIDLAR on Single ( )
  • 3:21pm Pulse by Christopher Wild on Christopher Wild ( )
  • 3:24pm Let it Live by Fuzz on II ( )
  • 3:26pm Cult Of Convenience by Northern Waste on Demo (Self)
  • 3:55pm I Don't Care (I Don't Care) by The Down and Outlaws on Above Snakes (Self Released)
  • 3:55pm Boogie Man by Johnny Soultrain on Whiskey Bottle (Self)
  • 10:20am I Don't Care (I Don't Care) by Down and Outlaws on Above Snakes (Self Released)
You must be signed in to post comments.