TUFF SIGNALS 164 - DJ Robb is back!

Robb helped me out making a prerecord, it's been a while! Thanks for tuning in for some Detroit atmosphere.

  • 6:00pm Legacy Boys by Dream Version on Fight Fair (Self Released)
  • 6:04pm Desire Lines by Deerhunter on Halcyon Digest (4AD)
  • 6:10pm Give Me the Gun by American Football on LP2 (Polyvinyl Records)
  • 6:14pm Forest Mattress by Rainer Maria on Rainer Maria (Polyvinyl Records)
  • 6:18pm Jet Black by Jawbreaker on Dear You (DGC)
  • 6:25pm Misrata by Endless Column on DEMO (Self Released)
  • 6:28pm And Suddenly by Terry Malts on Lost at the Party (Slumberland)
  • 6:30pm PYRAMIDS by Male Gaze on Miss Taken (Castle Face)
  • 6:34pm Frankie by The Courtneys on II (Hockey Dad Records)
  • 6:39pm Memory of a Cut Off Head by OCS on Memory of a Cut Off Head (Castle Face)
  • 6:44pm Drifter by The Coathangers on Parasite EP (Suicide Squeeze)
  • 6:46pm Empty Kicks by Kelley Stoltz on Que Aura (Castle Face)
  • 6:51pm Orange Color Queen by Ty Segall on Ty Segall (Drag City)
  • 6:55pm Off You by The Breeders on Off You (4AD)
  • 6:59pm Don't Hold Your Breath by Calla on Televise (Arena Rock)
  • 7:04pm 10:15 Saturday Night by The Cure on Three Imaginary Boys (Fiction Records)
  • 7:08pm I'm Nothing by Violent Femmes on New Times (Elektra)
  • 7:11pm All Around the Houses by Holly Golightly on Truly She Is None Other (Damaged Goods)
  • 7:16pm The Boy With The Perpetual Nervousness by The Feelies on Crazy Rhythms (Stiff America)
  • 7:21pm For Your Money by Shopping on Consumer Complaints (FatCat Records)
  • 7:24pm Tough Luck by Sneaks on Gymnastics (Sister Polygon)
  • 7:26pm Three Futures by Torres on Three Futures (4AD)
  • 7:30pm oh baby by LCD Soundsystem on American Dream (DFA)
  • 7:37pm Losing My Taste for the Night Life by Arthur Russell on Another Thought (Point Music)
  • 7:41pm Ocean Rain by Echo & the Bunnymen on Ocean Rain (Sire)
  • 7:47pm Stop and Smell the Roses by Television Personalities on The Painted Word (1972)
  • 7:52pm Sunday Morning by Amanaz on Africa (Now-Again Records)
You must be signed in to post comments.