Episode 15: Rainy Day Neu Trax


  1. Carl Sagan by Night Moves on Pennied Days (Domino Records)
  2. Sweet by Little Dragon on Sweet (Loma Vista Recordings)
  3. Cave by Future Islands on Cave (4AD)
  4. Slip Away by Perfume Genius on Slip Away (Matador Records)
  5. The Mechanical Fair - Todd Terje Remix by Ola Kvernberg on The Mechanical Fair - Todd Terje Remix (Olsen Records)
  6. Crush Mood by Lone on Crush Mood (R & S Records)
  7. Shock Horror Detroit Swindle Late Night Mix by Shy Luv, JONES on Shock Horror Detroit Swindle Late Night Mix (Black Butter Limited)
  8. Deep by Ivy Sole on East (Self Released)
  9. Paradise by ANOHNI on Paradise (Secretly Canadian)
  10. Blem by Drake on More Life (Young Money Entertainment)
  11. Cruel Games by vverevvolf on Cruel Games (Dylan Gallagher)
  12. Door by Nice As Fuck on Nice As Fuck (Loves Way)
  13. No One by Jenn Champion on No One (Hardly Art)
  14. Dance With Me by Cameron Avery on Ripe Dreams, Pipe Dreams (Anti)
  15. Don't Act Like a Stranger by Cathedrals on Don't Act Like A Stranger (Double Dagger Records)
  16. Hero by Sevdliza on Hero (Twisted Elegance)
  17. All Night by Suicideyear on Brothers (Self Released)
  18. World by Puzzle on Laying In The Sand (Burger Records)
  19. Theme From Q by Objekt on Objekt #4 (Self Released)
  20. Beam Me Up by Midnight Magic on Beam Me Up (Self Released)
  21. Certainty by Temples on Volcano (Fat Possum Records)
  22. Anew by JFDR on Brazil (White Sun Rec)
  23. Caught in a Lie by Chastity Belt on Caught in a Lie (Hardly Art)
  24. Patricia by Superbody on Patricia (Youth Music)
  25. Ophelia by The Dead Ships on When I Go Away / Ophelia (661144 Records DK)
  26. Where Your Mind Wants to Go by Blonde Redhead on 3 O'clock (Asa Wa Kuru)