The Eastern Shore 017 - Richard Raya on Climate & Life Changes


  1. III. Telegraph Ave. ("Oakland" by Lloyd) by Childish Gambino on Because the Internet (Glassnote Records)
  2. Christmas is Coming by Vince Guaraldi Trio on A Charlie Brown Christmas (Fantasy Records)
  3. Genius by Inara George on All Rise (Everloving)
  4. Break
  5. Contract by Gang Of Four on Entertainment! (Warner Brothers)
  6. Public Pervert by Interpol on Antics (Matador)
  7. Break
  8. They Say I Must Be Crazy by Indigo Swing on Red Light (Arista)
  9. Break
  10. Passing Afternoon by Iron & Wine on Our Endless Numbered Days (Sub Pop)