ASITA 09 Dec 2014


  1. You Can Never Leave by Crooked Fingers on Red Devil Dawn (Merge)
  2. Fairlee by matt pond PA on The Nature Of Maps (Polyvinyl)
  3. I'm In Trouble by Aloha on Home Acres (Polyvinyl)
  4. History Of The Off Ramp by The Spires on A Way of Seeing (Bee House)
  5. Chlorine by Title Fight on Hyperview (Anti-)
  6. Energy by Slowness on For Those Who Wish to See the Glass Half Full (
  7. Silver by Phosphene on Silver (single) (Visit
  8. Double Life by Sunbeam Rd. on TIME PERCEPTION 12 (Visit
  9. The Jangling Man by Cleaners From Venus on Number Thirteen (Captured Tracks)
  10. The Meeting Place by XTC on Skylarking (Virgin)
  11. I Hope I Know You by The Clientele on God Save the Clientele (Merge)
  12. J Smoov by Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks on Wig Out at Jagbags (Matador)
  13. Nobody Dies Anymore by Tweedy on Sukierae (Anti-/dBPM)
  14. Easy Plateau by Ryan Adams & The Cardinals on Cold Roses (Lost Highway)
  15. Bedouin Dress by Fleet Foxes on Helplessness Blues (Sub Pop)
  16. Coronado by Deerhunter on Halcyon Digest (4AD)
  17. A Question Mark by Elliott Smith on XO (Dreamworks)
  18. On The Horizon by Sloan on Navy Blues (Murderecords)
  19. Sundialing by Caribou on Andorra (Merge)
  20. Earth II by Absolutely Free on Absolutely Free. (Lefse)
  21. And This Is What We Call Progress by The Besnard Lakes on The Besnard Lakes Are The Roaring Night (Jagjaguwar)
  22. Retreat by Hookworms on The Hum (Domino)
  23. Still Feel by Kelley Stoltz on Double Exposure (Third Man)
  24. Amen by Kevin Morby on Still Life (Woodsist)
  25. Release From The Centre of Your Heart by Laetitia Sadier on Something Shines (Drag City)
  26. I Know by Sharon Van Etten on Are We There (Jagjaguwar)
  27. Buzzard Gulch Well by Itasca on Unmoored By The Wind (New Images)