Make It Funky Radio - Bennett - 12/10/14


  1. Doubie Ashtray by Devin the Dude on Just Tryin Ta Live
  2. San Francisco Bound by The Pimps of Joytime on The Wonderwheel Spins 2012
  3. Intadub by The Spy From Cairo on The Wonderwheel Spins 2012
  4. November Has Come by Gorillaz on Demon Days
  5. Soliloquy by Isaiah Rashad on Cilvia Demo
  6. Drive Slow by Kanye West, Paul Wall, GLC on Late Registration
  7. Gooey by Glass Animals on Gooey
  8. Running Back To You by The Juan Maclean on In A Dream
  9. Test by Little Dragon on Best Of
  10. Her Majesty's Socialist Requestq by RJD2 on More Is Than Isn't
  11. Deceptacon (DFA Remix) by Le Tigre on Remix
  12. Are Friends Electric by Groove Armada on Late Night Tales: Groove Armada
  13. She Can't Love You by Chemise on Classics Funky Music Vol. 2
  14. Dr. Beat by Miami Sound Machine on Eyes of Innocence
  15. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do?) by Wham! on THE FINAL
  16. Freak On by Lee Curtiss on Love In the Key of Freak
  17. Love Tempo - Fac 79 Remix by Quando Quango on Pigs & Battleships
  18. Los ft. Carlos Izaguerre - Main Mix by King Britt on The Intricate Beauty Sampler
  19. Turtles by Chaemini on Turtles (Atlantic Jaxx)
  20. Never Leave You by Lumidee on Almost Famous
  21. Truesoul (Original Mix) by Danny Serrano, Mendo on The Bassement/Truesoul EP
  22. Friend Of Mine by DJ Dodger Stadium on Friend Of Mine
  23. When The Sun Goes Down by Arctic Monkeys on What People I Say I am...