AMOFW - 49 DJ Sweet T


  1. Walk Right Back by Jamie Lidell on Building a Beginning (Jajulin Records)
  2. Lovesick (Fucked Screwed) by Mura Masa
  3. Say I Wanna Know by Nick Waterhouse on Time's All Gone (Innovative Leisure)
  4. Aurora by Jarami on Sketches
  5. Enough of You feat. Nosaj Thing by Toro Y Moi on Samantha
  6. 1nce Again (Nick Wisdom Remix) by A Tribe Called Quest
  7. Lights (Shook Remix) by Ellie Goulding
  8. Music Sounds Better With You (Giraffage Remix) by Stardust
  9. Straight Back by Washed Out on Just Tell Me That You Want Me: A Tribute to Fleetwood Mac (Hear Music/Concord Music Group)
  10. Ultralight Beam by Kanye West on The Life of Pablo (GOOD Music)
  11. Oh! Centra by Javelin on Jamz n Jemz
  12. Live Session Plaza Del Zapato by Garlyn
  13. It Never Rains in Southern California by Albert Hammond on It Never Rains in Southern California (Mums Records)
  14. Manhattan by Kings of Leon on Only by the Night (RCA Records)
  15. Let Me Be Mine by Spoon on They Want My Soul (Anti-)
  16. Thin Moon by James Pants
  17. No Ordinary Love (Sade Cover) by Equals
  18. Hercules by Aaron Neville