The Monday Lineup #37

summery songs and the baby driver soundtrack


  1. Flume by Bon Iver on For Emma, Forever Ago (Jagjaguwar)
  2. A Man Is Not His Song by Feist on Pleasure (Polydor)
  3. Masterpiece by Big Thief on Masterpiece (Saddle Creek)
  4. Plants by Crumb on Locket EP (Self-Released)
  5. Boyish by Japanese Breakfast on Soft Sounds From Another Planet (Dead Oceans)
  6. Summer Days by Rhye on Please (Loma Vista)
  7. Smaller Than My Mother by Overcoats on YOUNG (Arts & Crafts)
  8. Drew Barrymore by SZA on Ctrl (Top Dawg Entertainement)
  9. Indecision by Shura on Nothing's Real (Bsessi Limited)
  10. Little of Your Love by HAIM on Something to Tell You (Columbia)
  11. No Fear by Dej Loaf on No Fear (Columbia)
  12. Build You Up by Kamaiyah on Build You Up (UMG)
  13. I Know There's Gonna Be Good Times by Jamie xx on In Colour (Young Turks)
  14. If You Say So by Escort on Animal Nature (Escort)
  15. I'm Ready - T-Groove Remix by Saucy Lady on Sugah High / I'm Ready (T-Groove Remixes) (Saucy Lady)
  16. Airborne by Cut Copy on Airborne (UMG)
  17. Standing Right Here by Melba Moore on A Portrait of Melba (Sony)
  18. And the Beat Goes On by The Whispers on Greatest Hits (Unidisc)
  19. Baby Driver by Simon & Garfunkel on Bridge Over Troubled Water (Columbia)
  20. Debra by Beck on Midnite Vultures (Geffen)
  21. B-A-B-Y by Carla Thomas on B-A-B-Y (STAX)
  22. Nowhere To Run by Martha Reeves & The Vandellas on The Ultimate Collection (Motown)
  23. "Was He Slow"? by Kid Koala on Baby Driver (TriStar)
  24. Never, Never Gonna Give You Up by Barry White on Greatest Hits (Soul Unlimited)
  25. Bongolia by Incredible Bongo Band on 40 Years of the Incredible Bongo Band (Mr Bongo Worldwide)
  26. Easy by The Commodores on Commodores (Motown)