Creep Magnet #32


  1. Sina Raha by Hafusa Abasi & Slim Ali with The Yahoos Band on Kenya Special (Soundway Records)
  2. Don't by Fifth Column on 36C (K Records)
  3. Lethal Lolita by Red Aunts on Drag (Sympathy for the Record Industry)
  4. Superball by Helium on The Dirt of Luck (Matador Records)
  5. Love is Short by Otoboke Beaver on Love is Short!!! (Damnably)
  6. Train Song by Vashti Bunyan on Some Things Just Stick In Your Mind (Vashti Bunyan)
  7. Sleep A Million Years by Kathy Heideman on Move With Love (Numero Group)
  8. Tout a Finit a Saint-Tropez by lisbonne feat Laetitia Sadier on Eden Plage (Sometime Songs ltd)
  9. Don't Let Me Down by Marcia Griffiths on Put A Little Love In Your Heart (Trojan Records)
  10. La bataille de neige by Domenique Dumont on Comme ca (Antinote)
  11. TBSF by Masahiko Sato on Belladonna (Finders Keepers Records)
  12. Call Me by Petula Clark on The Ultimate Petula Clark (BMG Heritage)
  13. Lullaby Cheat by Ludus on The Visit/The Seduction (LTM)
  14. Flavor Crystals by Suburban Lawns on Baby (Capitol Records)
  15. It's Only Money by Vivien Goldman on Resolutionary (Staubgold)
  16. Dance, Dance, Dance (Disco Version) by Marta Acuna on Dance, Dance, Dance (P&P Records)