Make It Funky Radio with Joe Fro 7/26/17


  1. Submarine (Project Pablo Remix) by Seb Wildblood on Submarine (Church)
  2. Off Ramp by Nebraska on Terrestrial Variations EP (Rush Hour)
  3. I Duno by Sean Munnick on sean & unheard (Johannesburg)
  4. Get It On feat. Amy Douglas (Bosq Remix) by Michael The Lion on Michael The Lion (Soul Clap Records)
  5. Camille 2000 (Original Mix) by Fouk on Whiskey Ginger EP (Razor-N-Tape)
  6. Movin' Out by Project Pablo on I Want To Believe (1080p)
  7. Ugly House by Bas Roos on Downtown (Exploited)
  8. Wakee (Detroit Swindle Remix) by Obas Nenor on The Roundup Pt. 3 (Heist Recordings)
  9. See You On The Other Side by Fouk on With Lasers EP (Heist Recordings)
  10. Route 1 (No Regular Play Remix) by Seb Hall on Escape To The Coast EP (Lips & Rhythm Records)
  11. Early Doors by Jay Shepheard on Early Doors (Pet Recordings)
  12. Surrender by Gerd Janson & Shan on Surrender (ReGraded)
  13. Melokoton Membun Ou (Alma Negra Edit) by Okoi Seka Athanase on Hot Casa Records, Vol. 1 (Hot Casa Records)
  14. Tumbala feat. Tempo Alomar (Auntie Flo Remix) by Bosq on Tumbala (Remixes) (Soul Clap Records)
  15. In the Sky, to the Stars (Original Mix) by Savvas & V i v i d on Six Swords VA (Manjumasi)
  16. Break
  17. Day Dream (Original Mix) by Toygun on Transitions (Cyclic Records)
  18. Interspace Textures by Tigerskin on On Dreams (Mioli Music)
  19. Balfour Betty by Dusky on Cold Heart EP (17 Steps)
  20. K Bug (Street Talk Mix) by Lee Burridge, Lost Desert on K Bug EP (Get Weird)