Making Space Episode 3: Summer Nights

A warm and dark mix to celebrate the last gasp of summer.


  1. Begins by Steven Julien on Fallen (Apron)
  2. The Silence That You Keep by Milton Wright on Keep It Up / The Silence That You Keep (Alston)
  3. Break
  4. Risin' to the Top by Keni Burke on Changes (RCA)
  5. Break
  6. Don't Lose Your Love by Don Brown on Shut The Door (First American)
  7. Break
  8. You Got the Stuff by Bill Withers on You Got The Stuff (Columbia)
  9. Break
  10. I'm Satisfied (Underdog Edit) by James Brown on Underdog Edits 5 (Underdog Edits)
  11. Break
  12. Surrender by Gerd Janson & Shan on Surrender (Graded)
  13. Break
  14. Suvasini by Bill Nelson on Getting The Holy Ghost Across (Portrait)
  15. Break
  16. Infinity by Tanner Matt on Snaker 007 (Snaker)
  17. Seello by Anthony Napes on Us Mix (Proibito)
  18. Break
  19. Se A Vida É (That's The Way Life Is) (Mark Picchiotti's Deep & Dark Vocal) by Pet Shop Boys on Se A Vida É (That's The Way Life Is) (Parlophone)
  20. Break
  21. This Love by Mike Francis on Let's Not Talk About It (Concorde)
  22. Funky Flushin' by Tatsuro Yamashita on Moonglow (Air Records)
  23. Break
  24. Lemon Firebrigade by Haircut 100 on Pelican West (Arista)
  25. Break
  26. Club Tropicana by Wham! on Fantastic (Epic)
  27. Break
  28. Gorilla Man by Condry Ziqubu on Gorilla Man (ccp Record Company)
  29. Break
  30. Rare Plastic by PLO Man on Stations of the Elevated (Acting Press)
  31. Break
  32. Untitled A2 by Kassem Mosse on Workshop 19 (Workshop)
  33. Lisbon Acid by AFX (Aphex Twin) on Analord 07 (Rephlex)
  34. Break
  35. The Sun Can't Compare by Larry Heard on You Rock Me / The Sun Can't Compare (Alleviated Records)
  36. Break
  37. Love and Sex Acid by Tin Man on Love Sex Acid (Keys of Life)
  38. OAR003-B by Oni Ayhun on OAR003 (Oni Ayhun Records)