I Rock I Roll Radio 9/25/17 Show: The Missing Husband Playlist


  1. Wave Is Not The Water by Wye Oak on Spiral b/w Wave Is Not The Water (Merge Records)
  2. Running by The Cornshed Sisters on Honey & Tar (Memphis Industries)
  3. Serve The Rich by PINS on Serve The Rich (Self Released)
  4. Concrete by Shame on Concrete (Dead Oceans)
  5. Destroy Yrself by Kindling on Hush (6131)
  6. Helen In The Woods by Torres on Three Futures (4AD)
  7. Glory by Cold Cave on Glory (Self Released)
  8. Yeoman by Baths on Romaplasm (Anticon)
  9. Concrete Love by Kristin Kontrol on Concrete Love (Hunny Music)
  10. Flamin Hot Cheetos by Clairo on Flamin Hot Cheetos (Self Released)
  11. I Want You by Sloan Peterson on Midnight Love EP (Mirror Records)
  12. How It Gets In (ft Julien Baker) by Frightened Rabbit on Recorded Songs (Atlantic Records)
  13. Last by Tusks on Dissolve (One Little Indian)
  14. #53 by Weaves on Wide Open (Buzz Records)
  15. Try Out by Football Etc. on Corner (Community Records)
  16. Jumpstarting by Deer Tick on Dear Tick Vol 2 (Partisan Records)
  17. Shimmy by Midnight Sister on Saturn Over Sunset (Jagjaguwar)
  18. Fantasy Nails by Mini Dresses on Mini Dresses (Joy Void)
  19. Face by Mas Ysa on Untitled (Downtown Records)
  20. Weekend Special by Cobra Man on New Driveway Soundtrack (Goner Records)
  21. Night Drop At The Glue Factory by The Bronx on (V) (ATO Records)
  22. Bread & Butter by Son Little on New Magic (Anti Records)
  23. Freaked Out American Loser by Juiceboxxx on Freaked Out American Loser (Dangerbird Records)
  24. Life by Stanton Moore (w/ Cyrill Neville, Nicholas Payton and SKERIK on With You In Mind (Cool Green Recordings)
  25. Daydreaming In The Projects by Open Mike Eagle on Brick Body Kids Still Daydream (Mello Music Group)
  26. Get Up by The Blow on Brand New Abyss (Self Released)