Make It Funky Radio - 404


  1. Missiles Over Moscow by Right Before Midnight...
  2. Every 1's a Winner by Ty Segall on Freedom's Goblin (Drag City)
  3. Easy Raider by Pomona Dream on Easy Raider (Mango Disco Records)
  4. Avalon by Dadid Harks
  5. Avalon by Dadid Harks
  6. Avalon by Dadid Harks
  7. Avalon by Dadid Harks
  8. Pablo by Saib
  9. Astronaut by Mansionair
  10. Screens by Vokes
  11. West Lake by Saib
  12. start//end by Eden
  13. Work It Out (Franc Moody Remix) by Moullinex
  14. Des Heures (Ouska Edit) by Nemir
  15. Red Lights (feat. Dotter) by Kill Paris
  16. Heads Up Head Down by Sure Sure
  17. Spike Spiegel by Saib
  18. Hamdi by Nachtbraker
  19. Fantasy Prison by Andrew Applepie
  20. Heart Attack (feat. De La Soul) by Oliver
  21. Fanfare by Magic City Hippies on Hippie Castle EP (New World Music Group)
  22. Je Pense A Toi (Voilaaa Remix) by AMADOU & MARIAM
  23. You & I by Daze
  24. Finesse (Hey Baby) by Flamingosis
  25. Laroque by Franc Moody
  26. Now & Then by Sjowgren
  27. Someting for your M.I.N.D. by Superorganism
  28. Be Thankful For What You Got (FKJ Remix) by William DeVaughn
  29. Pacific (Moullinex Remix) by Glen Check
  30. Give Me The Night (The Tailors Remix) by George Benson