Making Space Episode 16: Say You'll Say So


  1. Peroration Six by Floating Points on Elaenia (Pluto)
  2. Seiko 4 by Yasuaki Shimizu on Music For Commercials (Crammed Discs)
  3. Om Swastiastu by Cybe on Tropisch Verlangen (STROOM)
  4. Super Secret Office Party by OD on Absolutely Wino (Wah Wah Wino)
  5. American Pharaoh by Money Morning on Corporate Karma (Acting Press)
  6. Wind Waker (Ambience) by DJ Fett Burger & Jayda G on NYC Party Track (Freakout Cult)
  7. Down By The River by Letta Mbulu on Sweet Juju (Morning)
  8. Area by Puzzle Boy on Fragments Of The Morning (C'est la Mort)
  9. Say You'll Say So by Geoffrey Landers on 1 x 1 (Music From Memory)
  10. Slippery People by Talking Heads on Speaking In Tongues (Sire)
  11. Palace Hôtel by Preface on Palace Hôtel (Anya Production)
  12. Keeping Up (Anthony Naples Edit) by Arthur Russell on Mixes For My Mates (Unreleased)
  13. Adventures In Success (Dub) by Will Powers on Adventures In Success (Island)
  14. Boogie Vision by Rhythm Based Lovers on Boogie Vision / Snow Drift (Future Times)
  15. Cosmos by Bézier on Cosmologist EP (HNYTRX)
  16. A.F.K. by Lost Scripts on Hiverned #4 (Hivern Disc)
  17. Blue Pedro by Bullion on Blue Pedro (The Trilogy Tapes)
  18. Rare Happiness by Hunee on Hunch Music (Rush Hour)
  19. I Need Love (Deep Need For Love Mix) by Olivia Newton-John on I Need Love (Mercury)
  20. Move (Dub Mix) by Farm Boy on Move (D.J. International Records)
  21. Astral Kin by Kinetic Electronix on Bicameral Mind (Future Times)
  22. Ooze City by LNRDCROY on Ooze City (Mood Hut)
  23. Trance Sexual by Fantastic Man on Rhythm Algorithm (Superconscious Records)
  24. Untitled (DJ Sotofett's Acido-Inna-Jungle-Mix) by Dresvn on Untitled (Acido Records)