Rude Awakening 010


  1. Running Out of Time by The Bruce Lee Band on Beautiful World (Asian Man Records)
  2. Suffering In Stereo by No Torso on Ready Already (Musikkoperatørene)
  3. One Dance by The Applecores on The Applecores
  4. Hear it Loud by Sonic Libido on Loud
  5. Yellin' In My Ear by Operation Ivy on Operation Ivy (Epitaph)
  6. Knights of Summer by Somnia on How The Moon Shines On The Shit
  7. Melba by Jeff Rosenstock on POST- (Polyvinyl)
  8. Sea of Blood by Palehound on YMCA Pool (Saddle Creek Records)
  9. Don't Wake Grandma by Blowout on We All Float Down Here (Lauren Records)
  10. Sleepwalker by The Holophonics on New Album 2018! (Holophonor Records)
  11. The World is New by Save Ferris on It Means Everything (Epic Records)
  12. Too Much Too Young by The Specials on The Specials (Chrysalis)
  13. Backbone by Huge Puppies on Cynocracy (Culture Famine)
  14. Quarter Life Crisis by Slightly Askew on The P.E. EP
  15. Shelf Life by Mad Dog and the 20/20s on Mad Dog and the 20/20s
  16. Explotar by The Ladrones on Bestias Del Chaos
  17. Illegal Left by The Mighty Mighty Bosstones on Don't Know How To Party (The Island/Def Jam)
  18. Anchorless by Propagandhi on Less Talk, More Rock (Fat Wreck Chords)
  19. Woman of Dreams by Partner on In Search Of Lost Time (You've Changed Records)
  20. Love Is All About The Timing by Razika on Love Is All About The Timing (Opplett)
  21. From Blown Speakers by The New Pornographers on Electric Version (Matador)
  22. Raw Bar OBX 2012 by Everyone Everywhere on Everyone Everywhere (Tiny Engines)
  23. Hyper Enough by Superchunk on Here's Where The Strings Come In (Merge)
  24. Now We Can See by The Thermals on Now We Can See (Kill Rock Stars)
  25. Frame Up by The Siren Six! on The Voice With a Built in Promise (Jump Start Records)
  26. Climbing by Pilfers on Pilfers
  27. Pretty (in a pretty kind of way) by Slow Gherkin on Run Screaming
  28. Tired & Happy Life by Johnny Socko on Full Trucker Effect
  29. I'm Not The Type by Jeffrie's Fan Club on Nothing To Prove (Vegas Records)
  30. The Big O by The Planet Smashers on Mighty (Stomp Records)
  31. Surf & A .45 by Los Plantronics on La Orchestra Diabolica (Kong Tiki Records)
  32. Beautiful/Unique Snowflake by Millennial Falcon on Beautiful/Unique Snowflake Exclusive (Fake Publishing Millionaires)
  33. A Better Place, A Better Time by Streetlight Manifesto on Everything Goes Numb (Pentimento Music)