I'm In Trouble - Episode 4 - Mum, Shopping, Death Valley Girls, Cold Cave, Lee Morgan

Teresa submits her audition tape to replace Terry Gross on "Fresh Air" and Sean experiences a post Saturday existential and emotional crisis.


  1. Veinte Anos by Buena Vista Social Club on Buena Vista Social Club (BMG)
  2. 15 Step by Radiohead on In Rainbows (XL Recordings)
  3. Finally by M.I.A. on AIM (Interscope)
  4. The Party Line by Belle & Sebastian on Girls In Peacetime Want To Dance (Matador)
  5. Ceremony by Day Wave (House Arrest)
  6. You Can Come Over by Shannon & The Clams on I Wanna Go Home (1-2-3-4-GO!)
  7. Breather by Chaperhouse on Whirlpool (Dedicated)
  8. Happy Birthday Mama (feat. Khari Mateen) by STS on Better on a Sunday (Steel Wool)
  9. jenny loves janae by broncho on double vanity (dine alone music)
  10. Desire by Eyes of a Blue Dog on Hamartia (Eyes of a Blue Dog)
  11. O.K. Meet Me Underwater by Jay Som on Pirouette (Polyvinyl)
  12. Name on a Matchbook by Springtime Carnivore on Springtime Carnivore (Autmn Tone)
  13. Mikey's Rules by Happy Diving on Big World (Father/Daughter Records)
  14. Save It For Later by The English Beat on Special Beat Service (I.R.S.)
  15. Ran by Future Islands on The Far Field (4AD)
  16. Oceans With No End by Cold Cave on Full Cold Moon (Deathwish)
  17. Vapour Trail by Ride on Nowhere (Sire Records)
  18. Fatigue by Soar on Dark / Gold (Father/Daughter Records)
  19. Easier Said by Sunflower Bean on Human Ceremony (Fat Possum)
  20. Last Caress by NOFX on Songs that weren't good enough (Fat Wreck)
  21. Miss Chew (f. Jesse & Forever) by Nick Hakim on Green Twins (ATO)
  22. Death Valley Boogie by Death Valley Girls on Glow in the Dark (Burger Records)
  23. All I Wanna Do by The Beach Boys on Sunflower (Warner Brothers)
  24. Arrow by Death Valley Girls on Street Venom (Burger Records)
  25. In Other Words by Shopping on Consumer Complaints (MILK Records)
  26. Drown by The Smashing Pumpkins on Rotten Apples (Virgin)
  27. Blacklight by Ardency on Blacklight (Self-Released)
  28. Green Grass Of Tunnel by Múm on Finally We Are No One (Morr Music)
  29. Honey Power by My Bloody Valentine on Tremolo EP (Creation)
  30. Forever Dumb by Surf Curse on Sad Boys
  31. Open My Eyes by Burnt Palms on The Girl You Knew
  32. Zambia by Lee Morgan on Delightfulee (Blue Note)