seventh continent


  1. YL by yusef lateef on autophysiopsychic (sony)
  2. when the night is right by dr. lonnie smith on afrodesia (LRC)
  3. Dont B Sad (Prod TOPS) by Sean Nicholas Savage on Other Death (Arbutus Records)
  4. african village by mcCoy tyner on time for tyner (liberty)
  5. its magic by eric dolphy on left alone (move)
  6. pieces of tape by bitchin' bajas on pieces of tape (drag city)
  7. piece of mind by idris muhammad on power of soul (CTI)
  8. chin chin by sean nicholas savage on other life (arubus)
  9. the breaks by planningtorock on W (Ronstadt)
  10. pajama party in a haunted hive by beat happening on black candy (K)
  11. excursion by bennie maupin on jewel in the lotus (epic)
  12. crying lotus by dave liebman on music from a parralell dimension (ra kalam)
  13. paradox by keith jarett gary peacock jack dejonnette on always let me go (ECM)
  14. tranquility by sam rivers on crystals (verve)
  15. solace by sam rivers on contrasts (ECM)
  16. lonely woman by sean nicholas savage on other life (arubus)