Indierockgirl Radio - April 8, 2018

New music hour with Indierockgirl featuring the best new indie rock tunes, just as the name implies!


  1. Les Heros De Barbes by Juniore on Les Heros de Barbes
  2. Despoiler of Cadaver by Ty Segall on Freedom's Goblin (Drag City)
  3. Rehearsed in a Dream by GUM on Freedom's Goblin
  4. Crystaline by Sugar Candy Mountain on Crystaline
  5. That's not me by Beach Skulls on That's not me
  6. Aside from growing old by Cate Le Bon on Rock Pool
  7. Broken Record by The Cairo Gang on Untouchable
  8. Breathe In, Breathe Out by Melody's Echo Chamber on Bon Voyage (Fat Possum)
  9. Amen Dunes by L.A. on Freedom
  10. Staring at the Sun by Wooden Shjips on Staring at the Sun
  11. When the night is over by Lord Huron on When the night is over
  12. Shake fist at sky by Something Anorak on Bowling