Episode 6


  1. Quiet Village 92 Mix by Melon on Deep Cut Remix (Sony)
  2. Bye Bye Hawaii by Misora Hibari on Swingin' Memories Misora Hibari Spangled Rhythm! 1949-1967 (Nippponophone)
  3. Caravan by Tak Shindo on Brass and Bamboo (Capitol Records)
  4. Bikini Stairu no Ojousan by Sakamoto Kyū on Golden Best (EMI)
  5. Kusatsu Bushi by Tokyo Cuban Boys on More Echoes Of Japan (King Records)
  6. Ritmo De Chunga by Ariake Yuri on Ritmo De Chunga (King Records)
  7. Yojimbo Theme by Sato Masaru on Yojimbo: The Original Soundtrack Recording (MGM)
  8. In Fiesta by Hideo Shiraki on In Fiesta (Teichiku Records)
  9. On A Tropic Night by Setsuo Ohashi & The Royal Pops Orchestra on Hawaii (Toshiba Records)
  10. Blue Hawaii by Hori Masayuki on Rocka Hula Baby b/w Blue Hawaii (King Records)
  11. Shiawase wo Yobou by The Peanuts on Ghidorah, the Three-Headed Monster OST (King Records)
  12. Do the Clam by Uchida Yūya on Do the Clam / Run Run Run (Toshiba Records)
  13. Black Sand Beach by Kayama Yūzō on Kayama Yūzō (Toshiba Records)
  14. West of Cocos by Terauchi Takeshi & Blue Jeans on Manatsu no Umi wo Buttobase! (King Records)
  15. Summer Girl by The Spiders on Album No.3 (Philips)
  16. Yagi Bushi by Jimmy Takeuchi & His Exciters on Min'yō wo Tataku (Toshiba Records)
  17. Jinginaki Tatakai Theme by Tsushima Toshiaki on Battles Without Honor and Humanity OST (Teichiku Records)
  18. Keiken by Ike Reiko on Kōkotsu no Sekai (Teichiku Records)
  19. Zero Woman Red Handcuffs Theme by Miki Sugimoto on Zero Woman Red Handcuffs OST (Solid Records)
  20. A Woman's Spell by Kaji Meiko on Kaji Meiko no Hajiki Shishū (Teichiku Records)
  21. Doshaburi no Ame no Naka de by Wada Akiko on Doshaburi no Ame no Naka de (RCA)
  22. Ironside by Yasuda Minami on Ironside b/w Aijou Sabaku (Victor)
  23. On A Clear Day by Water Melon Group on Cool Music (Alfa)
  24. Aloha Oe Blues by Pizzicato Five on Soft Landing On The Moon (CBS/Sony)
  25. Take it Easy my Brother Charlie by Kahimi Karie on Le Roi Soliel (Trattoria )
  26. Voo Doo Surfer by Haruomi Hosono & Miharu Koshi on Swing Slow (Mercury)
  27. Brazil by Cornelius on Point (Trattoria)
  28. Summer Rain by Smokey & Miho on The Two EPs (Afro Sambas)
  29. Bird Song by Buffalo Daughter on Euphorica (V2 Music)