Professional Fans Radio 1/19/15


  1. Cola by Stall (Vacant Stare Records)
  2. Like a Version by Never Young on Master Copy (Father/Daughter Records)
  3. Time to Go Home by Chastity Belt on Time To Go Home (Hardly Art)
  4. Your Pain Is Mine Now by Title Fight on Hyperview (Anti-)
  5. Company by Caddywhompus on Feathering A Nest (Community Records)
  6. That's Fine by Toner on Toner (Don't Live Like Me)
  7. Selfish by Forth Waders on Tough Love
  8. Wrong Crowd by Young Guv (Slumberland Records)
  9. What I Mean by A.G. Cook (Annie Mac Presents)
  10. Moving Out by Project Pablo on I Want to Believe (1080p)
  11. Corporeality by Sister Palace on Count Yr Blessings
  12. Gloom by Cotillon on Cotillon (Burger Records)
  13. Alone At The Show by Girlpool on Comp Vol 2 (Le Sigh)
  14. Queueing by Dan The Human
  15. White Flag by Slutever on White Flag (Say-10 Records)
  16. Chess by Petit Noir on The King of Anxiety (Domino Records)
  17. By My Vampire's Side by Silver Shadows on Silver Shadows EP
  18. Burn by King Woman on Doubt (The Flenser)
  19. I Don't Care by Prince Innocence
  20. Moments in Love by Art of Noise on Daft (ZTT Records Unlimited)
  21. Attack Me With Your Love by Cameo on Single Life (The Island Def Jam Music Group)
  22. Sugah Daddy by D'Angelo on Black Messiah (EMI)
  23. Coming Home by Leon Bridges
  24. Mr. Face by Ty Segall on Mr. Face (Famous Class)
  25. It's So Different Here by Rachel Sweet
  26. /// by Shannen Moser on all dogs go to heaven
  27. Steal My Sunshine by Len
  28. Still by Yung Bae
  29. Change of Heart by TOPS on Picture You Staring (Arbutus Records)