05.03.18 bright + fresh finds! featuring ben fichera


  1. Flight to the Jungle (Take Off) by monster rally (Gold Robot)
  2. Breathe In, Breathe Out by Melody's Echo Chamber on Breathe In, Breathe Out (Fat Possum)
  3. Longue la nuit (Kevin Parker remix) by Barbagallo on Longue la nuit (Kevin Parker remix) (Fat Possum)
  4. Suzuki by Zack Mexico on Get Rich and Live Forever (Self Released)
  5. Believer by John Maus on We Must Become the Pitiless Censors of Ourselves (Ribbon Music)
  6. Mar-a-lago by Sugar Candy Mountain on Mar-a-lago (PIAPTK)
  7. Lady and Man by Khruangbin on Con Todo El Mundo (Night Time Stories Ltd)
  8. Everyone Acts Crazy Nowadays by Unknown Mortal Orchestra on Sex & Food (Jagjaguwar)
  9. Well But Strangely Hung Man by Sonny & The Sunsets on Moods Baby Moods (Polyvinyl)
  10. It's Different For Girls by Of Montreal on Innocence Reaches (Polyvinyl)
  11. Follow the Leader by Foxygen on Hang (Jagjaguwar)
  12. No Turning Back by Katie Day on No Turning Back (Katie Day)
  13. Body by Suzanimal on Body (Suzanimal)
  14. No Exit by Tennis on We Can Die Happy (Mutually Detrimental)
  15. Cigarettes out the Window by TV Girl on Who Really Cares (TV Girl)
  16. Rosebud by U.S. Girls on In a Poem Unlimited (4AD)
  17. Pynk (feat. Grimes) by Janelle Monáe on Dirty Computer (Bad Boy Records LLC)
  18. It's Okay to Cry by Sophie on It's Okay to Cry (MSMSMS)
  19. Versus Game by Blue Hawaii on Tenderness (Arbutus Records)
  20. raingurl by yaeji on drink i'm sippin on (godmode)
  21. Feelin Lovely' by Connan Mockasin / Devonté Hynes on Myths 001 EP (Mexican Summer)
  22. Cruel Games by vverevvolf on Cruel Games (self-released)
  23. It's The Middle of the Night (NRVS LVRS Remix) by Abbot Kinney on The Night (Abbot Kinney)
  24. Mirror by The Drums on Abysmal Thoughts (Anti)
  25. Friendless by Oklou on Friendless (NUXXE)