Ep.11 05.13.18 (Detroit Techno)


  1. A Wonderful Life by Carl Craig on The Album Formerly Known As... (Planet E Communications)
  2. Break
  3. Strings of Life by Rhythim is Rhythim on Strings of Life EP (Transmat)
  4. Rock To The Beat by Reese & Santonio on Network: Volume One - Detroid
  5. 303 Sunset by Galaxy 2 Galaxy on Galaxy 2 Galaxy: A High Tech Jazz Compilation (Underground Resistance Productions)
  6. Break
  7. Cosmic Courier by M500, 3MB on Depth Charge 4 (Submerge Recordings)
  8. Break
  9. Heal Yourself And Move by Theo Parrish on First Floor (Peacefrog Holding ltd)
  10. Break
  11. R-theme by R.tyme on Network: Volume One - Detroid
  12. Break
  13. Black Water - Full Strings Vocal Mix (feat. Ann Saunderson) by Octave One on Space Ibiza 2014 (25th Anniversary) (Cr2 Records ltd.)
  14. Break
  15. Dem Young Sconies by Moodymann on Silentintroduction (Kenneth Dixon)
  16. Break
  17. The Greatest Dancer by Robert Hood on The Greatest Dancer (M-Planet Music)
  18. Break
  19. That's What I Think About by Eddie Fowlkes on That's What I Think About/Something Special E (4 To The Floor Records)
  20. Break
  21. Water Walker by Drexciya on Journey of the Deep Sea Dweller IV (Clone Records)
  22. Break
  23. Jaguar by DJ Rolando, The Aztec Mystics on Anos 2000 Vol.3 (Dfm Music)
  24. Break
  25. Experiment 3 by Terrence Dixon, Thomas Fehlmann on We Take It from Here (Tresor Records)
  26. Break
  27. Alleys Of Your Mind by Cybotron on Clear (Remastered) (Fantasy, Inc.)
  28. Cellular Phone by Dopplereffekt on Gesamtkunstwerk (Clone)
  29. Break
  30. Truth of Self Evidence - Extended Mix by Reese & Santonio on Truth of Self Evidence (KMS Records)
  31. Break
  32. Game One by Infiniti on Game One (The Cult Revisions) (Opilec Music)
  33. Break
  34. Losing Control by DBX on 10.100.01 (Peacefrog Holdings Ltd)