Tuff Signals 182


  1. Playgrounds by Gingerlys on Gingerlys (Topshelf Records)
  2. Flower Every by Earring (Self Released)
  3. Air Supply by ahem on Chutes and Ladders (Forged Artifacts)
  4. Green & Desperate by SAVAK on Green & Desperate (Orangerie Records)
  5. Leave Her Alone by NO ICE on Come On Feel The NO ICE (Reheated Spaghetti)
  6. Up from Below by Remember Sports on Slow Buzz (Father Daughter)
  7. Hello Kitty Knife by Peach Kelli Pop on Gentle Leader (Mint)
  8. Rush Hour 3 by The Beths on Warm Blood (Carpark)
  9. These Last Words by High Sunn on Missed Connections (PNKSLM)
  10. Coward's Confidence by Cut Worms on Hollow Ground (Jagjaguwar)
  11. Making Friends by Lawn on Blood on the Tracks (Forged Artifacts)
  12. Back to Earth by Parquet Courts on Wide Awake! (Rough Trade)
  13. Night After Night by Color TV on Paroxteteens (Neck Chop! Records)
  14. Marcus by Bummers Eve on Our Voltage Compilation (Our Voltage)
  15. Nose Picker by Negative Scanner on Nose Picker (Trouble In Mind Records)
  16. Safe by Gravel on Except for Me Tape (Let's Pretend Records)
  17. Pasty by Geometers on Pay To Live (Self Released)
  18. Lay Low by Fiddlehead on Springtime and Blind (Run for Cover)
  19. Too Late by Wax Idols on Happy Ending (Etruscan Gold)
  20. Somewhere A Judge by Hop Along on Bark Your Head Off, Dog (Saddle Creek)
  21. Taste by Forth Wanderers on Forth Wanderers (Sub Pop)
  22. Stay Disappointed by Wax Chattels on Wax Chattels (Self Released)
  23. The Hawk by Kitten Forever on Semi-Permanent (Rat Queen Records)
  24. Where Do We Go by Rabbit Holes on Never Been Afraid (Self Released)
  25. Magnesium by I.V. (Total Punk)
  26. Saucer Season by Witch Jail on Saucer Season Revisited / Snake Church (Self Released)
  27. Saucer Season by Witch Jail on Saucer Season Revisited / Snake Church (Self Released)
  28. Down and Out by Jollys on Sweet Freak (Self Released)
  29. BB Don't Go by Odd Pets on Heavy Petting (Self Released)
  30. Drip by Frankie and the Witch Fingers on Drip/Tea (Let's Pretend Records)
  31. Why Should Anybody Care At All by Subsonics on Flesh Colored Paint (Slovenly Records)
  32. Too Much In Love by The Black Lips and the Khan Family on Play Safe (Ernest Jenning Records)
  33. Villain by Speedy Ortiz on Twerp Verse (Carpark Records)
  34. Raindrop Blue by King Tuff on The Other (Sub Pop)
  35. Bus Bus Train Train by Frankie Cosmos on Vessel (Sub Pop)