night cake


  1. softcore mutations by DEVO on hardcore DEVO vol. 4 (boogie boy)
  2. japanese sandman by enoch light on persuasive percussion (columbia)
  3. song for rosa by norman connors on dark of light (sony)
  4. the exotic forest by sun ra on college tour vol. 1 (ESP)
  5. my dear portugal by the appollo stars on power of source (island)
  6. Tuxedo moon by east on desire (ralph)
  7. blue by norman connors on dance of magic (sony)
  8. hornets by herbie hancock on in concert volume two (CTI)
  9. bottled up by devo on hardcore devo volume 2 (boogie boy)
  10. morning change by norman connors on dance of magic (sony)
  11. when space ships appear by sun ra on ra to the rescue ch.1 (enterplanetary concepts)
  12. total luv by DEVO on hardcore DEVO volume 4 (boogie boy)
  13. spring time magic by lonnie liston smith on exploration (sony)
  14. epitaph of a small winner by archie shepp on black gypsy (prestige)
  15. do it by jack officers on digital dump (s/r)
  16. Island in the Sun (Complete Version) by Sun Ra on the invisible shield (enterplanetary koncepts)
  17. ando meio deslegato by os mutantes on a devina comedia (universal)
  18. Fire By The River by Harumi on Harumi (ODL)
  19. LA mama peanut butter by jackofficers on digital dump (s/r)
  20. chango by DEVO on hardcore DEVO volume 2 (boogie boy)