Make It Funky Radio w/ Joe Fro + Onemohit 5/30/2018


  1. Time Away ft. Greg Paulus by Grant on Grant003
  2. Slow Motion by PC on Spirit Feels (Church)
  3. Acid Party at Tesaquillo (Seb Wildblood Remix) by Felipe Gordon on Acid Party at Teusaquillo
  4. Like It Is by COEO on Disco Volante (Razor N' Tape)
  5. Jazzy Days (Ron Basejam Remix) by Cisco Cisco on Jazzy Days, Jazzy Nights (Apersonal)
  6. Red Hot by Ed Wizard & Disco Double Dee on Tweek N Freek
  7. Jazz Funk Freedom by Ron Trent on Jazz It Up (Future Vision Records)
  8. Dirty Hot by Soulphiction on Parking Lot Blues EP (Lumberjacks In Hell)
  9. Midnight Mouse (Revised) by Mighty Mouse on MIDNIGHT MOUSE & TIME OUT OF MIND (Space Native)
  10. Trap Door by PBR Streetgang on Achilles (Throne Of Blood)
  11. Dirty Wrong by Jasper James on Dirty Wrong (Play It Say It)
  12. Jump by Stephane Deschezeaux on Signature by Stephane Deschezeaux (Springbok Records)
  13. Is It Love? (Late Nite Tuff Guy Remix) by Chili Hifly on Is It Love? (Tinted Records)
  14. Walk by Medlar & Dan Shake
  15. 003A2 by Apparel Wax on 003 (Apparel Wax)
  16. Function by Sue Avenue (Nervous Records)
  17. B-162 by Carlo on Tres EP (Suol)
  18. If Not Now When? by Sune on Butter Love EP (Better Listen Records)
  19. Is This a Banger by Black Loops
  20. Umbanda by Huerta on LK Tapes
  21. Tell Me Something True (Pontchartrain Remix) by Felipe Gordon on Teusaquillo EP (Toy Tonics)
  22. MLK Dreams by Cratebug on MLK Dreams (Persnickety Sounds)
  23. City Song (COEO Remix) by Eli Escobar on City Song EP (Classic Music Company)
  24. Bug Lady by DJ Octopus on Wet Coast EP (Hot Haus Recs)
  25. Discoglide by Chrissy on Chrissy Edits (Razor-N-Tape)
  26. Strong Feeling by Superprince on Superprince Edits (Razor-N-Tape)
  27. Turn It (feat. Mavin) - Sleazy McQueen Dub by Snax on Turn It (feat. Mavin) (Random Records)
  28. Shake It Down by Mattei & Omich on Shake It Down (Inhouse)
  29. Silver Machines by Jacques Renault on Silver Machines EP (Public Release Recordings)