The British Are Coming 06-17-2018

LUMP, Gorillaz, Jungle, Sorry, Spiritualized, Menace Beach + more


  1. Curse of the Contemporary by LUMP on LUMP (Dead Oceans)
  2. Night of Pencils by Tubelord on our first American friends (hassle records)
  3. Infinity Milk by Dananananaykroyd on hey everyone! (best before records)
  4. Lake Zurich by Gorillaz on lake Zurich (parlophone records)
  5. Walk into the Sea by Johnny Marr on Call the Comet (New Voodoo)
  6. Standing on the Corner by Warmduscher on Whale City (The Leaf Label)
  7. Graffiti by CHVRCHES on love is dead (Glassnote entertainment group)
  8. Ice Cream Man by Paul White on rejuvenate (R&S)
  9. Marching Orders by Editors on in dream (play it again sam)
  10. Dig Down by Muse on dig down (warner music UK limited)
  11. House in LA by Jungle on house in LA (XL recordings ltd.)
  12. Lost by Esya on absurdity of being
  13. Twinkle by Sorry on twinkle (domino recording co)
  14. The Last Hangman by Hotel Lux on the last hangman (too old for this records)
  15. White Light - Gabe Guernsey Factory Floor Remix by Shura on white light (Bsessi Limited)
  16. A Perfect Miracle by Spiritualized on a perfect miracle (fat possum records)
  17. Black Rainbow Sound by Menace Beach on black rainbow sound (Memphis Industries)
  18. Suck It Out by Menace Beach on Lemon Memory (Memphis Industries)
  19. Limited Edition Heart by Gruff Rhys on Limited Edition Heart (rough trade)
  20. Dreamers by Neon Waltz on strange hymns (ignition records)
  21. Stuck by Circa Waves on Different Creatures (virgin emi records)
  22. Burn by DANCEHALL on burn (vibe/anti-vibe)
  23. True Story by Ash on Islands (BMG rights management UK)
  24. One Point Perspective by Arctic Monkeys on Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino (Domino Recording Company)
  25. See-Through by Chad Valley on imaginary music (cascine)
  26. Voices Carry Through The Mist by Charles Watson on Now That I'm a River (Moshi Moshi)