06.28.18 featuring The Y Axes


  1. Of Time by New Spell on Of Time (Self Released)
  2. Nobody by Mitski on Nobody (Dead Oceans)
  3. Meteorite by The Y Axes on Umbra (The Y Axes)
  4. Get It Right Now by The Tambo Rays on Get It Right Now (self)
  5. Hello Kitty Knife by Peach Kelli Pop on Gentle Leader (Mint)
  6. No Kings by The Total Bettys on Connect With The Couch (Lauren)
  7. Backstreets by Shannon & The Clams on Onion (Easy Eye Sound)
  8. Yes Please by Beauty Queen on Yes Please (na)
  9. Cicada by La Luz on Floating Features (Hardly Art)
  10. Juicy Socks by Cherry Glazerr on Juicy Socks (Secretly Canadian)
  11. Speaking Terms by Snail Mail on Lush (Matador)
  12. Wide Awake by Parquet Courts on Wide Awake! (Rough Trade)
  13. Nite Expo by Thee Oh Sees on Orc (Castle Face)
  14. Every 1's a Winner (Hot Chocolate Cover) by Ty Segall on Freedom's Goblin (Drag City)
  15. Nuclear Fusion by King Gizzard & The Lizard Wizard on Flying Microtonal Banana (Flightless Records)
  16. Baby's Wearing Blue Jeans by Mac DeMarco on Rock and Roll Night Club (Captured Tracks)
  17. Noble Soldier by The Murlocs on Old Locomotive (Flightless Records)
  18. Drifting by The Y Axes on Umbra (The Y Axes)
  19. Why by Animal Flag on Void Ripper (Triple Crown)
  20. I Haven't Been Taking Care of Myself by Alex Lahey on I Love You Like A Brother (Dead Oceans)
  21. weeks by Derek Ted on hourglass sand (Sunroom Records)
  22. Tender by Yvette Young on Acoustics - 2 (Yvette Young)
  23. Wildest Eyes by Meernaa on Strange Life (Native Cat)
  24. Naps by Suzanimal on Body (Suzanimal)
  25. Fine as Hell by Kendra McKinley on Chestnut Street (Kendra McKinley)
  26. Low Beats by Her's on Low Beam (Low Beam)
  27. Dream Girl by No Vacation on Summer Break Mixtape (No Vacation)