Episode 16: Denley Hosts (Keith Tadashi Kubota Tribute)

Denley hosts a tribute to Keith Tadashi Kubota.

Aier Sauftmake.a.virus, Kubota, Broken Figures, Tadashi, Knoxin, onesevenonenine....13 years of Bay Area electronic music.

San Cha, The Zap Tap, Swoonz, Violent Vickie, Heddy Fur, Tyler Holmes, Orko Eloheim, Moist Breezy


  1. Intro by N/A (N/A)
  2. When the Prime Minister Called by Aier Sauft on Electrobreaklash (Rizatek Records)
  3. Moogipaw (Tadashi Remix) by Aier Sauft on Electrobreaklash (Rizatek Records)
  4. End of You by Bion Involution on My Controller Mixtape (N/A)
  5. The Idle Watchings of Life by Tadashi (N/A)
  6. Secret by Metadashi on Anti-Implosion Campaign (Bonus Track) (Rizatek Records)
  7. Zero Hour (Tungsten Trigonometry) by make.a.virus on Anti-Implosion Campaign (Rizatek Records)
  8. Safe in Shells by Kubota (N/A)
  9. G Bounce by Hyphy Nation on Thizzneyland - EP (N/A)
  10. Thizzy Rippers by Hyphy Nation on Thizzneyland - EP (N/A)
  11. Anal Scissor Kitty Murder by Wallowers of the Shit Pit (N/A)
  12. You Do It by Kubota (N/A)
  13. Hunger Fast Break by Kubota (N/A)
  14. Unauthorized by Broken Figures (N/A)
  15. Kaneyama by Tadashi (N/A)
  16. Pump by Tadashi (N/A)
  17. Argyle Neon by Tadashi (N/A)
  18. Street Priest (Tadashi Remix) by Latent Sea on EP1 (Self-Released)
  19. Crown Me (Knoxin Remix) by San Cha (N/A)
  20. V by Broken Figures (Unreleased)
  21. steep by I.VII.I.IX. on DTW (Self-Released)
  22. nothings of all by I.VII.I.IX. on Certain Sudden (Self-Released)
  23. Unholy Harmonies (Denley Remix) [feat. The Zap Tap] by I.VII.I.IX. (N/A)
  24. Nearby Distances (feat. Swoonz) by I.VII.I.IX. on Voices - EP (Self-Released)
  25. Drowning Again (feat. Violent Vickie) by I.VII.I.IX. on Voices - EP (Self-Released)
  26. Miracle (feat. Tyler Holmes) by I.VII.I.IX. on Voices - EP (Self-Released)
  27. Bodies (feat. Heddy Fur) by I.VII.I.IX. on Voices - EP (Self-Released)
  28. Untitled (Demo) by Broken Figures (Unreleased)
  29. Shit You Not (prod. by I.VII.I.IX.) by The Zap Tap on All My Friends Are Murderers (Vol. 1) (Self-Released)
  30. Retrospace (feat. Orko Eloheim) by Broken Figures (N/A)
  31. url fantasy (skndvnsh remix) by moist breezy (N/A)
  32. Glitter & Glue by Tyler Holmes on Invisible Island (Ratskin Records)
  33. Arpenter by Them Prisms (N/A)
  34. Rising from the Sky by I.VII.I.IX. (N/A)