PR065 - Porkys

New music from Anglique Kidjo, Car Seat Headrest, Naked Giants, Superorganism, Protomartyr, Hatchie, Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever, U.S. Girls, and Them Are Us Too.


  1. DJ Wiki Ben Theme by Marty Finkel on DJ Wiki Ben Theme (Self-Released)
  2. The Fear by Pulp on This Is Hardcore (Island/Polygram)
  3. The Sulphur Man by Doves on The Last Broadcast (Heavenly)
  4. You Win Again by Protomartyr on Consolation E.P. (Domino)
  5. Cherry Coloured Funk by Cocteau Twins on Heaven Or Las Vegas (4AD)
  6. America's Boy by Broadcast on Tender Buttons (Warp)
  7. No One by Them Are Us Too on Amends (Dais)
  8. Aerosol Weather by Black Moth Super Rainbow on Panic Blooms (Rad Cult)
  9. Sure by Hatchie on Sugar & Spice (Double Double Whammy)
  10. XYZ by Flasher on CONSTANT IMAGE (Domino)
  11. Bubblegum by Confidence Man on Confident Music For Confident People (Heavenly)
  12. Rage of Plastics by U.S. Girls on In a Poem Unlimited (4AD)
  13. Jack in Titanic by Bodega on Endless Scroll (What's Your Rupture)
  14. OMG (I'm All Over It) by Jenn Champion on Single Rider (Hardly Art)
  15. City Looks Pretty by Courtney Barnett on Tell Me How You Really Feel (Mom + Pop)
  16. Mainland by Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever on Hope Downs (Sub Pop)
  17. Sober to Death by Car Seat Headrest on Twin Fantasy (Face To Face) (Matador)
  18. Slide by Naked Giants on SLUFF (New West)
  19. The Great Curve by Angelique Kidjo on Remain In Light (Kravenworks)
  20. Bobby by Billy & Dolly on Five Suns (Shit Krystal)
  21. Goodbye Summer by Shannon Shaw on Shannon In Nashville (Easy Eye Sound)
  22. Pull Through by Remember Sports on Slow Buzz (Father/Daughter)
  23. The Prawn Song by Superorganism on Superorganism (Domino)
  24. Like a Father by The Soft Moon on Criminal (Sacred Bones)
  25. Why For by Yuno on Moodie [EP] (Sub Pop)
  26. Sympathy (feat. Rainsford) by Twin Shadow on Caer (Reprise)
  27. Back In Brooklyn by Half Waif on Lavender (Cascine)
  28. Jennifer by Fazerdaze on Morningside (Flying Nun)
  29. Everything by Eleanor Friedberger on Rebound (Frenchkiss)
  30. Clear by Daniel Avery on Song For Alpha (Mute)
  31. DvsL by Albert Hammond Jr on Francis Trouble (Red Bull)