Make It Funky Radio with AJ Lopez (8/22/18)


  1. The Distance (feat. Aya) by Miguel Migs on Outside the Skyline (Om Records)
  2. Vortex Disco (Murray Lake Remix) by Guillaume Teyssier (Tigersushsi)
  3. Strandbar by Todd Terje on It's Album Time (Olson)
  4. Yoohoo by Dusky (Polydor Records)
  5. Nights Watch (feat. Return of the Jaded) by P.A.C.O. (Kittball)
  6. Somebody Everybody (feat. Black Box) by Hot Since 82 (Knee Deep In Sound)
  7. Constant (Emanate Remix) by Dosc on Constant (Mioli Music)
  8. So High (Hot Since 82 Remix) by Shadow Child on Knee Deep In Louise / So High (The Remixes) - EP (Moda Black)
  9. Irreversable (Leftwing & Kody Remix) by WADE on Irreversable - EP (Lost Records)
  10. Floorpiece (Leftwing & Kody Remix) by Romanthony on Floorpiece (2014 Remixes) (Glasgow Underground)
  11. Everything by Lonely Boy on Everything - EP (Armada Music Bundles)
  12. Free Spirit by Kydus (Circus Recordings)
  13. In White Rooms by Booka Shade on Movements (Get Physical Music)
  14. Wolves (feat. George Clinton) by Wu-Tang Clan on 8 Diagrams (SRC/Universal Motown)
  15. Go Crazy by Young Jeezy on Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101 (Def Jam Recordings)
  16. Hustler's Ambition by 50 Cent (Interscope Records)
  17. Ms. Hill by Talib Kweli on Right About Now: The Official Sucka Free Mix CD (Entertainment One Music)