HOT MESS 5: Empress Of, Mitski and more


  1. Go To Hell by Empress Of (Terrible Records)
  2. Oh No!!! by Willow on The 1st
  3. New World Coming - Remastered by Nina Simone on Here Comes The Sun (Sony)
  4. Age of Consent by Cayetena on --
  5. Hates the Party by Long Beard on Sleepwalker
  6. I Must Not Think Bad Thoughts by X on More Fun In the New World (Elektra Records)
  7. Adore by Savages on Adore Life (Matador Records)
  8. Me And My Husband by Mitski on Be The Cowboy (Dead Oceans)
  9. City Looks Pretty by Courtney Barnett on City Looks Pretty (Milk!)
  10. existential crisis hour! by kilo kish on reflections in real time (kisha soundscape + audio)
  11. Age + Self Esteem: A Funhouse Mirror by Kilo Kish on Reflections in Real Time (Kisha Soundscape + Audio)
  12. happy by nao on for all we know (little tokyo)
  13. never enough by jessy lanza on oh no (hyperdub)
  14. When I'm with Him by Empress Of (Terrible Records)
  15. Elian's Revenge by Leikeli47 on Wash & Set
  17. Boys by Lizzo
  18. Trust Me Baby by Empress Of
  19. Brujas by Princess Nokia on Brujas
  20. the weekend by SZA on Crtl
  21. Casket Pretty by Noname on Telefone
  22. I Don't Want To Be Funny Anymore by Lucy Dacus on No Burden (EggHunt Records)
  23. cold apartment (audiotree live version) by Vagabon
  24. At Night I'm Alright With You by Palehound on A Place I'll Always Go (Polyvinyl)
  25. What I Wanted to Hold by Florist on If Blue Could Be Happiness (double double whammy)
  26. me and my dog by boygenius
  27. Motion Sickness by Phoebe Bridgers on Stranger In The Alps (Dead Oceans)
  28. The American in Me by The Avengers on Avengers (White Noise Records)
  29. my very own you by little big league on these are good people.
  30. Antabus by Makthaverskan on II (Run For Cover)
  31. Why Didn't You Stop Me? by Mitski on Be the Cowboy (Dead Oceans)
  32. Summer Of Love - Waxahatchee - Ivy Tripp by Waxahatchee
  33. nameless, faceless by courtney barnett on tell me how you really feel
  34. successful by arianna grande on sweetener