B-Side Dreams 135 - Review


  1. Wickerman Mambo by The Sandwitches on Our Toast (Empty Cellar)
  2. Mic Check by Ravioli Me Away on Ravioli Me Away / Dog Chocolate LP (Upset! The Rhythm)
  3. History Of Handclaps by Erase Errata on Lost Weekend (Self-Released)
  4. President of Happiness by John Thill on President of Happiness (Visit http://thill.bandcamp.com)
  5. Let Me Stand Close To The Water by Yea-Ming and the Rumours on Sign On My Window (Visit http://yea-ming.bandcamp.com)
  6. Oh My / Sadly We Are Now Enemies by Charlyne Yi on Live From Hell (Visit http://folktalerecords.bandcamp.com)
  7. I Wanna Be Alone (With You) by la luz on Weirdo Shrine
  8. Holiday by Coolport on Car (Visit http://coolport.bandcamp.com)
  9. African Mask by LITHICS on LITHICS (Visit http://lithics.bandcamp.com)
  10. The Root by Kim Deal & Morgan Nagler on The Root (self)
  11. Buildings by Expert Alterations on You Can't Always Be Liked (Visit http://expertalterations1.bandcamp.com)
  12. Why Wait by Shopping on Why Choose (FatCat)
  13. Little Bells by Will Sprott on Vortex Numbers (Visit http://hairdo.bandcamp.com)
  14. And I Will Send Your Flowers Back by HINDS on Leave Me Alone
  15. Your Pain is a Joke Next to Mines by The Just Joans on Your Pain is a Joke Next to Mines (Wee Pop!)