Stuck In Thee Garage #247

This week, DJ Koomdogg plays two hours of hott rock, including songs from 2003 in hour 2.


  1. Stuck In Thee Garage by The Dirtbombs on Dangerous Magical Noise (In the Red)
  2. Drone Lover by Swervedriver on Future Ruins (Dangerbird)
  3. Paranoid Core by Mudhoney on Digital Garbage (Sub Pop)
  4. The Echo of the World by Cloud Nothings on Last Building Burning (Carpark Records)
  5. China Beach by Laura Jane Grace & the Devouring Mothers on Bought to Rot (Bloodshot Records)
  6. Slow Cooker by Rick Rude on Verb for Dreaming (Exploding In Sound)
  7. Scissors by Pile on Odds and Ends (Exploding In Sound)
  8. Helios Heliadae by Tears Run Rings on Somewhere EP (Shelflife)
  9. Supreme Truth by Spirit Award on Muted Crowd (Union Zero)
  10. Take a Chance on Me by Walter Lure and the Waldos on Wacka Lacka Boom Bop a Loom Bap Boo (Cleopatra)
  11. Subtle Persuasion by Exit Group on Adverse Habitat (Castle Face)
  12. Find My Way by Obnox on Bang Messiah (Smog Veil Records)
  13. Tell Me What You See by Fucked Up on Dose Your Dreams (Merge)
  14. Friends We Met Online by Joyce Manor on Million Dollars to Kill Me (Epitaph)
  15. Peach by Burning House on Anthropocene (Self-released)
  16. Power Abuser by Pill on Soft Hell (Mexican Summer)
  17. Yellow Bike by Pedro the Lion on Phoenix (Polyvinyl)
  18. Such Great Heights by The Postal Service on Give Up (Sub Pop)
  19. Asthma Attack by The Fiery Furnaces on Gallowsbird's Bark (Rough Trade)
  20. Dark Wave by Stephen Malkmus on Pig Lib (Matador)
  21. Coma Girl by Joe Strummer and the Mescaleros on Streetcore (Hellcat Records)
  22. Thickfreakness by The Black Keys on Thickfreakness (Fat Possum)
  23. Outfit by Drive-By Truckers on Decoration Day (New West Records)
  24. Danger! High Voltage! by Electric Six on Fire (XL Recordings)
  25. Transdermal Celebration by Ween on Quebec (CHOCODOG)
  26. Where Have All The Rude Boys Gone? by Ted Leo and the Pharmacists on Hearts of Oak (Sony)
  27. Dead Smile by Matthew Sweet on Kimi Ga Suki Raifu (RCAM Records)
  28. Don't Look Back Into the Sun by The Libertines on I Get Along (Rough Trade)
  29. Live On by Sloan on Action Pact (ViK Recordings)
  30. This Boy Is Exhausted by The Wrens on The Meadowlands (Absolutely Kosher)
  31. Fat City (Slight Return) by The Twilight Singers on Blackberry Belle (One Little Indian Records)
  32. Skeletal History by Mark Lanegan Band on Here Comes That Weird Chill (Beggars Banquet)
  33. Satellite by TV On the Radio on Young Liars (Touch And Go)